This is my good friend Bez, who has been dying to get featured on this blog. He knew I was going for dinner last night and dressed up specially for the occasion. Some people eh? So fame-hungry. I jest, I jest. I harangued him into letting me take some pictures. For proof of evidence that some men really do know how to work the waist-coat. Often associated with boy-bands and try-hard presenters, here is an example of:

a) the casual suit (matching slacks and cons)
b) clashing prints (pinstripe and check? well done bezzy boy)
c) heritage – previously considered one of the trends for women, here we see how the male can appropriate the fabrics for a take on A/W heritage


Bez thought he looked like Kim Jong-il in the first picture, so we had to do a round II, replete with my sunnies. Which I left at dinner. And now I am squinting in the sun. Thank you Bez.