So, some of the finished prints have arrived from the ONLY Jeans fashion blogger event. For those playing catch up, details of the ONLY comp are here, here and here. We have ourselves three main shots…


We’ve got the first one – the casual, laid-back, ‘bloggers on duty’ (?!) shot in the picture above. Then we have all of us ladies modelling a new style of ONLY jeans 70’s high waisted flare. Look at those mega-watt beams. Most of them look natural; mine looks like I’ve just bitten down on tinfoil. Then the final one is all of us down in sexy town. Rawwwrrrrr – fashion bloggers at night. Immediately after that shoot we had to leggit to the airport, so no drinky drinks involved unfortunately. And I actually missed my flight, so that glamour is purely confined to the picture! You can also check out interviews with all the bloggers at www.only.com/#/site/bloggerevent. I think I mention the word stress a number of times. I think it’s because I could feel my face beaming with perspiration.

