This question displeases me. My FINSK wedges finally arrived and they are not made for walking. They are made for gliding. They are fearless and architecturally intrepid and scare the living hell out of all the other shoes on the block. These send messages, they make demands, they lock things down and stare you unwavering in the eye. Nope, these aren’t just shoes, they are ambitions and lifestyles and statements and mandates. And if I have to spend most of my time sitting, who cares? I’ll still be perched above you on my grand stilts of power.

You may be aware of my previous opining for these shoes – you can check it here. And if you were in any doubt as to their magnificence, check out the below endorsement:
‘I am captivated by her work. It is like nothing anybody is doing at the moment, exquisite, divine, perfect’ – Manolo Blahnik, quoted in W Magazine.
Go forth and conquer people.

Jennie

