Following on from Beyonce’s yesterday, here comes another video lookbook that appears to be filmed (as Kitty Cat described it) in a crack den. The full campaign stars flavours-of-the-year Zoe Kravitz and Abbey Lee Kershaw.

Behold the new Alexander Wang Autumn 2010 collection. And I’m not sure I love it. Which is unexpected. Actually you know what? It’s far too gothic for me. But there’ll be plenty who think it’s tha shiz.

(I am genuinely excited about crushed velvet coming back into fashion though!)

What do you guys think?

Pics from the catwalk show after the jump…

What a surprise to see Freja Beha Erichsen there eh?

Now I have to say, the whole thing makes me think Alexander is channelling how Bruxelles pub might have looked in the 80s. Albeit a sexier version!

But it’s a great collection for those who can pull of the whole goth thing.

Which is not me, incidentally….

