Madonna and Child

I suppose you could say the A/W 2010 campaigns begin in earnest now and some brands have employed the heavy hitters like Madonna, Christy Turlington and Kate Moss to help hawk their wares. I’m not a big fan of Madonna but I am loving the shots used of her in the D&G campaign.

Madonna and "family"

Then there’s Kate for Balmain. Great Clothes, shit photo:

leather on leather = squeaky

Louis Vuitton has Christy Turlington (and Natalia Vodianova and Karen Helson –  a dead ringer for Julianne Moore no?)

Christy and boobs (hurray for boobs making a comeback)

Thems just some of them what I like.

Oh and during my internet search for the D&G pictures, I found these on a site called Pink Is The New Blog.

They’re pics from Madge’s Louis Vuitton campaign from last year.

All I can see is eeeeek!

