Belle Sauvage Dress. I’d actually take the surly expression also, I’ve yet to master one of such concentrated disgust.

just some things i want. and since my card was rejected at a mc donalds drive-thru (damn twisty fries and their unparalleled ability to soothe a hangover) at the weekend, i must stress the want. not the have or the will-have or the must-havewhen-payday-cometh, simply the lustful, wishful, desk-driven thinking of a gal with no money and too many dreams. i’m taking bids for a rags-to-fashion-riches film script if anyone is interested? it’ll probably need to be sexed up a bit more, but no nudity.


Leather Asos wedges. The kind that puts the fear of god into men. Black envelope clutch, Asos. Tis a bit 80’s powerhouse and I am partial to a bit of that.

Carin Wester Trouser. They put the Trou back into Trouser. Fact.

H+M Maxi Dress. A little acid, a little jungle, what’s not to love?

Clutch, Asos. I just really like in-your-face-colours godammit.

Sass and Bide Maxi Dress. Who knew covering your legs could be so sexy?

Peter Jensen Crochet Necklace. For the little bit of granny in everyone.


Farhi by Nicole Farhi Dress. Just lovely really.

Moschino Belt. To wrap around EVERYTHING. Have I showed you my Moschino belt? Oh silly me, you can see I’m wearing it in every picture here.

