Ooh…check out these bad boys. Just picked them up in Spain. Actually in Mango none the less. Possibly one of the greatest reasons why everyone should holiday in Spain. The shop is a fashion mecca and its removal from Ireland last year was deeply frowned upon by myself. Apparently the Irish shops suffered from poor sales in comparison to other countries. This was at the same time when I heard they were opening up stores in the Middle East…with afghans their new speciality…like where is the fairness? Anyway I suppose my trips to Spain will have to mango-tisfy me. Anyway back to my new shoes…the perfect mix of sporty luxe and fashion forward I think? Stay tuned next week for some Punchestown photos where you’ll see them teamed with a mini-floral shift dress and a beaten down denim jacket…

I love the almost shoe boot style but with a hint of a slingback. And the trashy-in-a-good way white is a bit of fun!

I love the almost shoe boot style but with a hint of a slingback. And the trashy-in-a-good way white is a bit of fun!

New Shoes 2

New Shoes 3

